danaxballs.blogg.se

Qwest q1000 firmware
Qwest q1000 firmware














#QWEST Q1000 FIRMWARE WINDOWS 7#

I also made a lot of changes all at once (upgraded from Windows XP 32bit to Windows 7 64bit, got a new Qwest service plan and modem, and switched to a new FTP program) so it is hard for me to know what precisely the culprit might be, or if one of these changes now makes this impossible. However, since then I have tried Filezilla and then Cerberus, and I couldn’t/can’t get it to work with either of them. So it seems to me like it should be possible, and it would be really helpful for me. The reason I really want this to happen is that up until about a week ago I was using Gene6 FTP server with this same setup (No-IP through a modem), and everyone could access it just fine, both on and off the network. I’m stumped, and just don’t know what the problem could be or what to try next. I’ve turned off and on just about every option that seems related in Cerberus and my modem settings, with no effect. ***.***), but if I click on the DNS link, I get “421 Login incorrect.” I’m not sure it even has anything to do with Cerberus the Cerberus log shows absolutely nothing when this happens, so it seems like the query never even gets to the FTP server. I can access it from these computers by keying in the internal IP of the server (. However, no matter what I’ve tried, none of the computers that share the same network as the FTP server can access it through the No-IP DNS link. Works 100% fine with every computer I’ve tested off the network. People click the link, No-IP redirects them to my modem’s WAN, it port forwards to the server, everyone is happy. Then, I use a service called No-IP to link my dynamic WAN with a stable DNS name so I can link to it on my website for people to access and it will never change (it is a public FTP open to all). Computer has a static IP, all necessary ports are forwarded, Windows Firewall has exceptions for those ports, etc. My setup: Running Cerberus on a computer connected to a Qwest Q1000 modem. Searched through the forum archives but it seems my problem is the exact opposite of most…














Qwest q1000 firmware